the linix audio circus

What have I overjumped, to just understand rail way station here?

If I could one day identify this I will be glad:

rosegarden_soundsys3

 

rosegarden_soundsys1

rosegarden_soundsys2

I put these screenshots as impressions of this odyssey:

rosegarden_soundsys10

 

rosegarden_soundsys9

rosegarden_soundsys8

 

rosegarden_soundsys7

rosegarden_soundsys6

 

 

rosegarden_soundsys5

What you not say?“ Do not loose your time. … This program is not for anybody.“ Says he.

 

 

rosegarden_soundsys4

It seems by all that:

http://rosegarden.sourceforge.net/tutorial/en/chapter-7.html  is important to me.

and https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0-X6_q1iRzc     ** HOW TO GET STARTED WITH MIDI COMPOSITION ON ROSEGARDEN **, together with five, six others. – But:

the thing is: when I have got rosegarden fired up, the soundcard is out of use for the rest applications. Right? So I have to run on another computer with live cd these videos. Hopefully they have any „codec“ swindle. Have they? Ok: I hear the video and I see it on the other computers live cd.  I go for it…

I just want to try some guaguanco with some montunos. Pardon tumbao. That is what I basically want, hope that there is some a) template for it and b) tutorial through GUI enough. Maybe time for a new post, too.

linked text

Question of the post: How the hell shall I get order in this zoo? Can anybody help me?

Tia

Kommentar verfassen

